INTERSTATE8.ORG

2018/19 Quick Links: Girls Basketball  I  Boys Basketball  I  Wrestling  I   Home Page  I  rockcreekball.com   

Cheerleading Football  I  Soccer  I  Boy's Golf Girl's Golf Volleyball  I  Cross Country  I  Home Page  I 

Sun Times Plano's Sports Web Page Click Here  l  Class of 1980 Web Page  I  Plano Sports Boosters Page  l

JV Football I  Freshman Football  JV Volleyball  l  Freshman Volleyball

JV Boy's Basketball  l  Freshman Boy's Basketball l  JV Ladies Basketball  l  Freshman Ladies Basketball  l

Spring Links:  Baseball  I  Softball  I  JV Softball  l  Track  I  Girls Soccer   l  JV Baseball  l

PLANO HIGH SCHOOL HALL OF FAME

2019 Girls Soccer Page

Girls Soccer 8 to 18 Page

 

 

 

2019 Girls Soccer Schedule

# Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results (W-L) (W-L)
1 3/14/2019 Thu @ Manteno  A 4:30 PM Manteno HS -
2 3/20/2019 Wed vs. Mendota  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
3 3/21/2019 Thu @ Depue  A 4:30 PM Depue HS -
4 3/22/2019 Fri vs. LaSalle Peru  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
5 3/27/2019 Wed @ ACC  A 4:30 PM Aurora Central HS -
6 4/2/2019 Tue vs. HBR  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
7 4/4/2019 Thu vs. Lisle  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
8 4/9/2019 Tue vs. Indian Creek  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
9 4/11/2019 Thu @ Reed Custer  A 4:30 PM Reed Custer HS -
10 4/13/2019 Sat @ GK Invite (3 Games) A 10:00 AM Genoa Kingston HS -
11 4/15/2019 Mon vs. Yorkville  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
12 4/16/2019 Tue vs. Streator  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
13 4/18/2019 Thu vs. Peotone  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
14 4/23/2019 Tue @ Wilmington  A 4:30 PM Wilmington HS -
15 4/25/2019 Thu vs. Westmont  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
16 4/29/2019 Mon @ Ottawa  A 4:30 PM Ottawa HS -
17 4/30/2019 Tue vs. Coal City  H 4:30 PM Reaper Soccer Field -
18 5/2/2019 Thu @ Herscher  A 4:30 PM Herscher -
19 5/4/2019 Sat @ IHSA Regional Quarter-Final  TBA TBA TBA -
20 5/11/2019 Sat @ IHSA Regional Championship  TBA TBA TBA -
21 5/14/2019 Tue @ IHSA Sectional Semi-Final  TBA TBA TBA -
22 5/18/2019 Sat @ IHSA Sectional Final  TBA TBA TBA -
23 5/21/2019 Tue @ IHSA Super-Sectional  TBA TBA TBA -
24 5/24/2019 Fri @ IHSA State Semi-Final  A TBA TBA -
25 5/25/2019 Sat @ IHSA State Championship  A TBA TBA -